866-216-4534

Reviews from our Beautiful Brides!

If you had a great experience with Bridal Express Hair & Makeup please leave a review here on our website. Thank you.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 102 reviews

Just want to say Thanks for the beautiful hair and makeup! It looked perfect!

I loved it highly recommend!! Thank you so much for making us look so good. My mom looks so beautiful on her special day, it was amazing

I felt so beautiful. Anna did a great job. My hair held up all night. Thanks for everything.

Reservation process was convenient, did it with Kim directly, gave my credit card over the phone, normally I wouldn't do that but she called me back on Bridal Express ph #. On my to do list Bridal Express was next to call, instead she called me so I was more confident in placing my appointment being from Hawaii. I'm looking forward to my appointment for my vow renewal, 38 yrs wedding anniversary in Las Vegas! Kim was really nice & pleasant, I'm sure she'll make me look beautiful for my special day

I was so thankful to have bridal Express to help me on my wedding day. She did a gorgeous job! It was the best day of my life!

Thank you so much for everything that you and your team have done for me on my very special day!!! I was totally in love with everything you guys did for me! I loved my hair!
Hope

I just wanted to take a minute and thank you so much for doing my hair and makeup for my wedding day. I got so many compliments walking up and down the strip that night. I really loved it!! Thank you again for making that day so easy!!

by Anna Smigasiewicz on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I found Bridal Express from internet research and reading reviews as I was traveling from abroad to get married in Vegas. It could not have worked out better. The lady came to my hotel and from the first minute I felt in the hands of a professional, I had no clear idea of what upstyle I wanted but together we came up with ideas and the result was spectacular, as for the make-up what can I say, I felt like a movie star or model leaving for the chapel. You will not find a more helpful, professional or friendly service than Bridal Express and I recommend them completely for any brides to be.Thanks again,Anna

Thank you thank you thank you! Planning a wedding all online is stressful! Not knowing who is showing up at your hotel room is stressful! But from the minute we met, I instantly felt comfortable. The ladies at bridal express listened to my ideas, and collaborated with me until I had exactly what I wanted. I felt beautiful that day, thanks to you. My fiancΓ© was blown away! And the whole process felt like I was hanging out and chatting with old friends! It couldn't have been more seamlesss and stress free! And the tattoo coverup was phenomenal! I can't say enough great things! You all are just the best! 💜

Thank you so much for making my day special. My hair and makeup looked beautiful.

Any ladies who want beautiful hair and make up done these ladies do a wonderful job. I couldn't believe how well they did everything.

Bridal Express was amazing! They were so nice and made my wedding experience even better! I don't think it would have been the same without them!! They were on time and we were ready to go with plenty of time (we added a couple hair/makeup last minute). I appreciate your hard work ladies! I wish I could post a pic on here to show how wonderful they made me and my wedding party look!! Thanks again!

by Carole Isherwood on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I was very nervous when Hayley came to do my hair and makeup at the Bellagio, but she instantly made me feel relaxed. She was lovely and friendly and I loved my make up which was really natural and made me feel beautiful. She even took into account that we had a very windy day ahead at our wedding in the desert and did a fab job styling my short hair with lots of spray! Thanks for helping make our wedding day the best day ever! Xx

I would just like to thank you for making my mum, bridesmaid and I look beautiful on my special day! We were very pleased and received lots of compliments!! thank you!

I just wanted to say thank you for your services for my wedding. Nick (my husband) and I LOVED J. J was so wonderful, collected, and made me feel so beautiful. She was funny and understanding as well. She paid attention to details and listened to my vision. She made my vision a reality.I was so happy with my look - - - it was exactly as I imagined. It made our wedding day even better!Again, I want to express my gratitude and thanks for your services!

I have never gotten my hair or makeup done and am a very plain jane. I was so imoressed when i looked so natural and comfortable. They also were so helpful and receptive to grtting me to look amazing even with my vague descriptions due to my lack of knowledge on hair and makeup. They come right to your room and the whole experience was so perfect for my wedding day.

Hi this is Reshma! I just wanted to say thanks for helping me look beautiful last Friday!! The artist was amazing and did everything to perfection! I just wanted to say thanks!!

by Melissa Gelder on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Service was great and done in time for the limo. Thank you so much..you were amazing and i felt amazing.

by jennifer cabico on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I found Bridal Express off the internet. So I did not get to have a trial run with my makeup or hair before my wedding. I was a little worried about that. I got Married 9/10/2016 you can see me and my bridesmaids in the gallery of pictures. Words CANNOT say how happy I was with the work of Sherry and Kym. They are amazing, they did 5 of us and we still had time to relax before the wedding. Our makeup and hair was absolutely perfect. I would recommend Bridal Express to anyone for the rest of my life. If I was to ever go back to LV for a special occasion, I will absolutely call them to get my makeup and hair done.WE really really love the work that you both did. You two are wonderful. Both of you made my wedding.. πŸ™‚ REALLY you both made my wedding perfect. It was better than I could imagine. Thank you both so much for everything.

by Jennifer Cabico on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I found Bridal Express off the internet. So I did not get to have a trial run with my makeup or hair before my wedding. I was a little worried about that. I got Married 9/10/2016 you can see me and my bridesmaids in the gallery of pictures. Words CANNOT say how happy I was with the work of Anna and Kym. They are amazing, they did 5 of us and we still had time to relax before the wedding. Our makeup and hair was absolutely perfect. I would recommend Bridal Express to anyone for the rest of my life. If I was to ever go back to LV for a special occasion, I will absolutely call them to get my makeup and hair done.WE really really love the work that you both did. You two are wonderful. Both of you made my wedding.. πŸ™‚ REALLY you both made my wedding perfect. It was better than I could imagine. Thank you both so much for everything.

Thank you so much Kym and staff for doing all 14 gals for my son's wedding. I was so impressed with the way the girls hair and make-up turned out. Making for some lovely, Mom's, God Moms, Grandma's, aunts, Bridesmaids, Maid of honor's and Bride. You all were so professional, fun and stayed until we were all ready for the big day. Thank you so much...It was a fairy tale wedding, thanks for being a big part of it! If you are looking for a great onsite hair and make-up company Bridal Express is the one you want.

I want to thank you so much for the hair and makeup for my wedding. It was beautiful!

Kym and her bridal team are so amazing! Talented, knowledgeable, and up to date. They were SO sweet and friendly and made me feel calm and relaxed for my big day. My hair is short but somehow Kym still managed to give me a formal look. And my makeup was flawless. Lasted all day and night. So happy I went with them!

thanks for the good help with the make up and hairSherry was great , she made me a beautiful bride !!We had a great day , thanks to the bridal express.Greets from Holland Diny and Marc.

by Becky Ressler on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

The girls did an amazing job on the hair and makeup! Was also great having never been to Vegas before and not knowing where to go that they came to the hotel! If ever in the area again I would definetely have them do my hair and makeup!!

thank you for the best style in the world

I'm so Thankful to Kym and SherryMy 3 bridesmaid my mom and myself , we all look Beautiful!!!So grateful to have ever found you guys!. Great Service!,Great Attitude!, so on time and Sweet and Kind . I'm for ever ThankfulMuch LovePatricia Fraser 8-8-2016 @mandalaybay.

very satisfied with the flawless hair and makeup. Thank you for an awesome job.

We have just returned home from the states, and have now had a chance to catch up on things... Firstly id like to say that I was impressed with the air brush make up, it stayed on all night and all morning.... My hair was absolutely gorgeous, just how I wanted it, your assistant was friendly and made my experience as relaxing as possible... if i have any friends getting married in Vegas id be sure to suggest you. We dont have air brush make up in Australia, it certainly would take off here, especially with wedding photos, it gives you an even flawless look, without the caked on feeling. Overall my hair and makeup was what i asked for... very happy... πŸ™‚ Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recently my friend got married in Vegas and hired Bridal Express to take care of hair and makeup for the bride and bridesmaids. Not only did they come to us, which was extremely convenient, but they offered great suggestions on what would look best for photos. We decided to go with the airbrushed makeup. They also put eyelashes on for us, making our eyes pop nicely. In addition to suggestions for makeup, they also gave us great suggestions for how to have our hair styled, since all of us bridesmaids have varying lengths of hair. Not only did we look glamorous, but the entire staff from Bridal Express that took care of our wedding party were extremely friendly. We were laughing and having a great time getting ready for the big day. Definitely worth every penny! In fact, my daughter will be attending her senior prom this next year, and Bridal Express will be who I hire for my daughter's hair and makeup.If you have any kind of event, and want to look picture perfect....HIRE BRIDAL EXPRESS!!!

Kim where suppose to be at our hotel at 4 pm and was a bit late due to Heavy traffic and arrived 4.10. We where afraid that she wouldnt be able to fix the hair for my wife to be since we where beeing picked up at 5.30 pm. Let me tell you that hurricane Kym had no problem at all fixing the gorgeous curls of my even more gorgeous wife to be.Kim is superfast and efficient while se is lots of fun to talk to.I Think it took roughly 45 minutes for her to fix my wifes hair and it would stay as she styled it through wedding ceremony, photograping, posh dinner and late night clubbing.The way she makes your hair is the way it will look until you wash it.Kim is a superhero hairdresser and for a bargain price. Book. Her . Now!

by Felicia pozuelos on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I couldn't have been any happier. My hair and make up turned out beautiful! She was on time and very friendly and professional.

by Nicole Richards-Faivre on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Thank you so much for making me feel like a princess on my wedding day and making me feel beautiful. Highly recommended!!!

I just wanted to thank you so so much!For being Awesome! You and Sherry saved my Day!At the moment I maybe didn't realize how Important You Presence was, for that I'm sorry, you were so calming even with the drama of the day.Thank you so much!!!

Bridal Express did a phenomenal job and I felt so beautiful!

Even though it's been almost 5 years since I had you doing my hair and Pam doing my makeup I will never forget how wonderful you were to work with and how at ease you made me feel!!Michelle

I still look at my wedding photos and absolutely adore my hair style!! Our 6 year anniversary is soon - at 10, we plan to renew our vows in Vegas so I'll see you then!

09/05/2016 the best day in my life . thanks for Bridal Express have made possible. greetings from Germanysusan

by Sheila Moore on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I was completely happy with my hair and makeup! It turned out better than I imagined. I received many compliments throughout the day. Thank you again πŸ™‚

I was impressed with Kim and Bridal Express from first contact. She answered all of my questions (and I had a lot) and I felt confident that she would make me beautiful. She did not disappoint! From the fantastic personal support to the professionalism and skilled makeup and hair artistry, I recommend Bridal Express to anyone wanting to look their absolute best on their wedding day!

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for helping me and my four bridesmaids on my big day. You guys were absolutely wonderful! You made us so beautiful for my big day. So friendly and so amazing that you came to my hotel room to sort us all out. Our hair was perfect thanks to you guys! Thanks again. I will recommend you to everyone! ❀️

Huge thank you to Bridal Express and Sherry! I was really worried about finding someone to help me and at short notice and I was over the moon with my hair, makeup, and the fantastic service!

Bridal Express did an amazing job! Everyone looks so beautiful! My mom looked so pretty. My goon was wowed. I was a very happy bride.

Thank you so much to bridal express! I loved my hair and makeup!

Thank you for making me feel like a princess on my wedding day!! Highly recommended 💜

by Nicole Richards-Faivre on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Thank you so much for making me feel like a princess on my wedding day and making me look beautiful! Highly recommended!

I would like to thank Sherri for the awesome job on my hair and makeup yesterday. My husband loved it!!

Thank-You again for the amazing hair and make-up! You guys did a great job! I was nervous what to expect as I didn't do a trial run and everything turned out perfect. Myself and 5 bridesmaids were all done on time (with even some time to spare)! If you are looking for someone to do hair and makeup I would definitely recommend these ladies!!d

Thanks again for the gorgeous hair and makeup !!! I felt beautiful on my day !!! You're awesome ! Have a good one ! See u next time I'm in Vegas for some more lashes!!!!

Thank you so much Anna for making me look so beautiful on our special day 6/6/16! My hair and make-up were perfect and lasted all day!Love Marisa

I was a little bit nervous about booking an appointment online at a place never heard before... But Kim and Alondra did such a wonderful job. Thank you so much for make me feel like a princess on my big day.

I had my hair and makeup done by Anna and she did an amazing job I absolutely loved how I looked. Thank you

My hair and makeup was just perfect!! I received many compliments walking around Vegas.

Hello, I was married on 24.04.2016 in Las Vegas and Anna from bridal express was doing my hair and make up. She makes a super job, I was very happy. Really perfect for me and my day. Thanks so much... regards from germany

I loved my hair and make up!!!

Thank you so much to Jay from Bridal Express for coming to my rescue and getting my hair and make up done in an hour!!! You were so lovely and fun, you brought with you some amazing uplifting energy which we needed yesterday, being just the two of us!Thanks again, love my curly pony and natural make up!! Xxxxx

Thanks again for making me beautiful for this special occasion.

The girls did a wonderful job. They did an awesome job, my husband would like them to do my hair and make up everyday!

Kim & her partner i wish I remembered her name they both did such a great job I would recommend them to everyone! Such nice people & beautiful job! I picked the hairstyle i wanted & they made it happen! πŸ™‚ I was very happy & so was my husband!

by Kelly Kinard on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I wish I could remember the name of the lady who did my hair and makeup. She was wonderful, very sweet. She let me pick what I wanted then Β let her work go from there. Everyone loved my hair and makeup. The whole process was very easy from start to finish.

by Jane Schmidt on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Kim made a wonderful day great! Beautiful hair for a beautiful bride, my new daughter in law! Big Thanks!

Thank You for making me feel like one of the most beautiful women in the world! I would recommend Bridal Express time and time again for anyone getting married, or just wanting to be pampered in Las Vegas.

Jae did an absolutely amazing job on my hair and makeup. I was not sure what I wanted but she had some fabulous suggestions. Thanks you Bridal Express for making my special day even more amazing!

I got my hair and makeup done for myself and my wedding party. I was nervous booking someone online that I have never met before but it was well worth it! They did an amazing job and they were so nice and pleasant to work it and did exactly what I asked for!! I couldn't have asked for a better hair and makeup artist

Thank you for my wedding hair and makeup

Anna was a dream to work with. She was very personable. I am a very natural person and wear very little makeup and wear my hair straight, so I was not sure about the "princess" look that was needed for the wedding. Anna did a beautiful job and made it a very comfortable transition for me. Thank you for making my day special.

Ana did a great job on my hair and she was the sweetest!

What a perfect way to get ready for the big moment! I loved being able to relax in my room while getting hair and makeup done for me and all my girls. It was relaxing and very enjoyable to spend this quality time with my friends rather than being in a noisy hair salon!
Kym and Jay did a fantastic job with our hair and make-up. I really didn't know what I wanted with my hair, and Kym listened to me and knew exactly what would work best for me. I also loved for my make-up that I looked like myself, only just a little bit better!! πŸ™‚ You won't be disappointed if you use this service!

Thank you Kym for making my hair look amazing!!! You have excellent ideas and are very talented!

Thank you for your amazing artistry!

Hey ladies!! Was lovely to meet both and talk about our kids!! I was so pleased with how my hair and makeup turned out!
I brushed out a little bit of the hairspray so it moved more freely, but it was great and held up the whole day!!!
My speech and walk went so well, I was so proud of my performance on the day... Unfortunately the judges felt I lost a bit of muscle and we're looking for a 'beefier' look on the day! I am a little sad that I came 4th on the day, however I had a great year and looked exactly as I wanted to on the day!!

Thanks again for making me feel beautiful xx

Jade Dumont

U made me look so beautiful, could never thank you enough

Sherry and Anna were the girls doing our makeup and hair for the wedding.. They did exactly what we wanted with minor suggestions which made our hair and makeup perfect. I would recommend this company 100%. Also whenever I had a question kym was fantastic and answered all my questions!!! Thank you guys for making us look amazing on my special day πŸ™‚

by Faye Simcox-Lawrence on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Fantastic!!!! Kim and Alondra were brilliant cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so so much both my sister and I were so happy with our hair and make up. Friendly and professional they calmed all our nerves in the first few minutes of meeting them. If like me you are from over seas do not hesitate to book Bridal Express for your Vegas wedding. Perfect.

A big thank you to Anna. She was amazing. So talented...she had great ideas and made my hair and makeup look beautiful....I give her 5 stars ....

by Cathy Ellman on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Bridal Express was recommended through the wedding venue we had chosen. So glad I went with Kym and her team. They did an amazing job. Showed Kym a picture of a hair style I liked on my phone, and she nailed it.I am not a makeup person, but they worked wonders on me, it was like I was looking at a totally different person when they were done with me. Bonus was the fact that they are personable and that helps calm your nerves when you're freaking out on the inside cause it's your wedding day. Plus they come to you in your hotel and it's more relaxing then going to a studio. I highly recommend to anyone, Amazing ladies!!!!!

by Cathy Ellman on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

Bridal Express was recommended through the wedding venue we had chosen. So glad I went with Kym and her team. They did an amazing job. Showed Kym a picture of a hair style I liked on my phone, and she nailed it.I am not a makeup person, but they worked wonders on me, it was like I was looking at a totally different person when they were done with me. Bonus was the fact that they are personable and that helps calm your nerves when you're freaking out on the inside cause it's your wedding day. Plus they come to you in your hotel and it's more relaxing then going to a studio. I highly recommend to anyone, Amazing ladies!!!!!

Bridal express' Kym Taylor along with one of their make up artists did an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my Vegas wedding on October 2nd 2015. The ladies were on time and worked in a very professional and proficient manner. They were in and out within an hour, however my hair and makeup appeared that they spent much much more time on it! I was scheduled several hours before my ceremony, by my choice, and both hair and makeup looked great for hours after! I showed Kym two pictures, of an idea of what I would like, and she make exactly that happen!

Thank you so very much for making me look so beautiful! Ashley rocked my hair, in no time and the gal that did my makeup made me look so unbelievably flawless

by Nadine Jerez on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I want to give a big shout out to Anna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You made me look very special and I want to say a Huge THANK YOU!!!!
If I could have afforded to tip you ......... I would have..... felt kinda bad...... but I want you and Bridal Express to know that you made my day very special and the wedding in fact was a relaxed exciting event all on account of your talent!!!!! Mwah!!!!!!!!!!

by Nadine Jerez on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I want to give a big shout out to Anna!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You made me look very special and I want to say a Huge THANK YOU!!!!
If I could have afforded to tip you ......... I would have..... felt kinda bad...... but I want you and Bridal Express to know that you made my day very special and the wedding in fact was a relaxed exciting event all on account of your talent!!!!! Mwah!!!!!!!!!!

'I so love referring my clients to Kym at Bridal Express. She truly has the magic touch with brides, their families, & the bridal party. If you are looking for someone to make you feel beyond beautiful for your wedding day, then you need to hire Bridal Express!!!'

πŸ˜‰ See Kym, I did not forget! Thank you for creating just the hair I wanted for our Vegas style wedding. I truly enjoyed chatting with you while you were styling my hair! For the review part, Awesome! Arrived right on time, and was so easy to work with. I had no worries and my hair came out perfectI I loved it!

The ladies arrived exactly on time and were very communicative in terms of recommending the best make up and accessories to go with my vintage look. They made everything super easy for me and were good fun! Would recommend them to anyone!
Absolutely LOVED the result!

Kym and Kari were totally amazing. They were prompt in arriving. They were well prepared and totally in control of what their tasks were. They made me feel at ease and the results were completely flawless. I would highly recommend Kym and her company to any bride that wants to be in total hands of professionals. Thank you so much!!!

Thank you ladies for a great experience!! You guys are awesome!!

I choose Bridal Express to do my hair and makeup for my Vegas wedding July 22, 2015. I had been debating between using Bridal Express and another company. I immediately knew Bridal Express was for me after calling and talking to Kym. She made my decision easy. So informative and took her time to go over everything with me and so kind. I believe Jae was who came to do my hair and makeup. I did not really know what I wanted to do with my hair and just left it up to her since she is the professional. She was awesome and also so very kind. Loved talking with her. I got the air brush make up and it lasted a long time and even with it being so hot. My friend who was supposed to help me with my dress did not come help me with it and Jae gladly stepped in and helped me with lacing me up. So glad she was there or I would not have been ready on time. I would recommend Bridal Express to anyone! Fantastic ladies!

You guys were amazing! Thank you so much!!

I loved the big hair!!i looked amazing. Fabulous job!

OMG the girls looked stunning and they all raved about the Bridal Express team! I can't wait to get the pictures back.

Absolutely loved my hair and makeup. Perfect thank you so much

by leanne stanley on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

really impressed with my hair and make up for my wedding day. the ladies that arrived were brilliant fun and really helped to relax me. would recommmed highly

Jae exceeded my expectations!! She's fantastic.

Omg the girls looked stunning and they all raved about the Bridal Express team! Can't wait to share pics!

Thank you so much! My hair and makeup is beautiful! Thank you for making my day extra special!

Thanks Liz!

Thank you so much for the hair and make up. I received numerous compliments!!

Thank you Jenny!

Thank u for the awesome job on the hair and makeup! I was complimented all night long!!! Thank u so much for making feel beautiful on my wedding day!

thank you again for the wonderful job you did on mine and Rebecca's hair for my wedding. Everything was beautiful

by DeAnna (Mansell) Lang on Bridal Express Hair & Makeup

I was married on February 15, 2015 and loved my hair and makeup done by Bridal Express!! I was done and ready to go in plenty of time and all of the gushing about how gorgeous everything looked was all the confirmation I needed! Thanks you for making me feel even more special on my special day!

Thank you DeAnna!

Thank so much for making that day more special. My hair and make up was exactly what I wanted and you girls are very professional and kind! I highly recommend your service!

Thanks Ana!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Bridal Express Hair & Make-up

Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 326-0619

Contact

You can make your deposit or payment securely through PAYPAL:

Translate Β»